How do you Unsend a Snapchat group chat

How do you Unsend a Snapchat group chat

How to delete messages in Snapchat - CNBC


Open snapchat swipe right across the screen to visit the friends page. To zap a comment you want to take back, long-press on the message -- no matter if its audio, text, sticker or photo -- and press the delete option. Chats sent in group chat are deleted by default after 24 hours. When group members open the group chat, their name will light up inside a bubble above your. To delete a sent message, simply press and hold on the media (text, audio, photo, etc. ) youd like to get rid of and a pop-up will appear asking if. All you have to do is hold down on the message, and you will see a delete button. It goes without says that you have to tap it for the message to.

Make your messages unsend on Snapchat - CNET


The delete feature works for messages between individuals and groups. Temporary messaging -- a type of social media that isnt permanent and. In the past, messages would only self-destruct after everyone in a chat group (whether it was one person or more) read it. You can delete a snap from a chat with one person or a group chat. The other people in the chat will be able to see that youve. To delete a message, users can press and hold on the messagephotovideo they want to get rid of. .